The Merritt Curling Centre held its league finals on Friday, March 18. Champions were crowned in the mens, ladies and mixed divisions.

Taking top honours for the men was the Doug Allen rink, while Jack Reynoldson’s foursome claimed the ‘B’ title.

The women’s crown went to the Susan Newton quartet, with the Monika Tenisch rink the ‘B’  champions.

The mixed title went to the Gerry Gilderdale rink.

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 5.42.14 PM